Alpingi.com

Freshers Jobs | AMCAT | FRESHERSWORLD | JEE | NEET | GATE & CAT

AMCAT coupon code --> ALP50 (Upto 100 off)
Alpingi.com New UpdatesAMCAT Discount Code (ALP50) - get upto 100 flat off

AMCAT December Jobs 2018 – Trending Jobs

Dear candidates please find below table for AMCAT December Jobs. You can click on apply link to apply for the Jobs. You need to have valid amcat score to apply for these jobs.

If you are planning to go for amcat test then apply AMCAT discount code to get the discount.

AMCAT December Jobs 2018

Company Name Job profile Name Salary Package Apply Link
XL Health Corporation Software Engineer Trainee 340000 https://www.myamcat.com/jobs/description/software-engineer-trainee-job-for-fresher-in-xl-health-corporation-in-bangalore/43834
British Telecom Trainee Associate 331100 https://www.myamcat.com/jobs/description/trainee-associate-job-for-fresher-in-british-telecom-in-gurgaon/43895
Reliance Jio Sr. QA Engineer 1300000 https://www.myamcat.com/jobs/description/sr-qa-engineer-in-reliance-jio-in-mumbai/45701
MCS Solutions Trainee Engineer 325000 https://www.myamcat.com/jobs/description/trainee-engineer-job-for-fresher-in-mcs-solutions-in-hyderabad/45913
Techugo Private Limited Marketing and Business Developement Executive 300000 https://www.myamcat.com/jobs/description/marketing-and-business-developement-executive-job-for-fresher-in-techugo-private-limited-in-noida/46038
MAQ Software Software Engineer 500000 https://www.myamcat.com/jobs/description/software-engineer-job-for-fresher-in-maq-software-in-mumbai/46063
Lumina Datamatics Limited Trainee / Editorial Assistant 180000 https://www.myamcat.com/jobs/description/trainee-editorial-assistant-job-for-fresher-in-lumina-datamatics-limited-in-chennai/46397
NIIT Limited Associate Training Coordinator 210000 https://www.myamcat.com/jobs/description/associate-training-coordinator-job-for-fresher-in-niit-limited-in-gurgaon/46408
Nkats Global Tech Junior Software Developer 400000 https://www.myamcat.com/jobs/description/junior-software-developer-job-for-fresher-in-nkats-global-tech-in-chennai-coimbatore-madurai-pondicherry-salem/46503
Pine Digital Management Trainee 300000 https://www.myamcat.com/jobs/description/management-trainee-job-for-fresher-in-pine-digital-in-gurgaon/46542
Amar Ujala Trainee Software Developer 500000 https://www.myamcat.com/jobs/description/trainee-software-developer-job-for-fresher-in-amar-ujala-in-noida/46595
Extramarks Education Pvt. Ltd. Business Development Executive (BDE) 800000 https://www.myamcat.com/jobs/description/business-development-executive-bde-job-for-fresher-in-extramarks-education-pvt-ltd-in-bangalore-guruharsahai-hyderabad-kolkata-mumbai-pune/46671
Bosch Limited Graduate Apprentice 400000 https://www.myamcat.com/jobs/description/graduate-apprentice-job-for-fresher-in-bosch-limited-in-jaipur/46920
Input Zero Technologies Software Engineer -Trainee 300000 https://www.myamcat.com/jobs/description/software-engineer-trainee-job-for-fresher-in-input-zero-technologies-in-gurgaon/46941
MphasiS Associate Software Engineer 180000 https://www.myamcat.com/jobs/description/associate-software-engineer-job-for-fresher-in-mphasis-in-bangalore/47142

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

alpingi © 2018